Sony Xperia Z1 Compact – Bluetooth Issue

After a few days with the Sony Xperia Z1 Compact, I found a little (yet irritating) isse regarding its use in my car.

Indeed, once connected as a phone (I even tested by completely removing the multimedia bluetooth streaming option), my radio’s sound cut off, making the same kind of noise as when you remove a sound jack from playing speakers. Quite upsetting. And for matters of research, I tested the same configuration with my HTC One. No issue there… Except that I really can’t sing! XD

Here with the Sony:

And here my accoustic concert with the HTC One:

If you have this phone or another Xperia, please let me know if you have the same problem or if only my cel is acting up.

2 réflexions sur « Sony Xperia Z1 Compact – Bluetooth Issue »

Laisser un commentaire

